Years back we participated in an artist group show hosted by Toy Art Gallery.

Toy Art Gallery, 3CoconutMonkey and Stan Lee’s POW Entertainment proudly present “ARTISTS ASSEMBLE!”, Stan Lee’s Yo! Custom Figure Show. Over 50 artists have created their own heroes (and villians!) based on Stan’s lovable YO! do-it-yourself customizable vinyl figure. Proceeds from the show’s customs will benefit the Scholastic Art & Writing Awards, the nation’s longest-running, most prestigious scholarship and recognition program for creative teens, run by the non-profit Alliance for Young Artists and Writers.

Artists Assemble! features the following group of international toy and pop artists: Abe Lincoln Jr., Aeron Alfrey, Ardabus Rubber, Bert S. Gatchalian, Bob Conge/Plaseebo, Brent Nolasco, Carson Catlin, Chet Zar, COPE2, Cris Rose, Darren Goldman, Dodgrr, Dr. Hill, Francesco De Molfetta, Furry Feline Creatives, Gabbie Custom Art, Geoff Trapp, George Gaspar, Ian Ziobrowski, Javier Jimenez, Jay222, Jesse Hernandez, Jim Koch, Jon-Paul Kaiser, Jophen Stein, Josh Mayhem, Juan Muniz, Julie B, KRK Ryden, Leesasaur, Luke Chueh, MCA, Megan Massacre, Megan Smithyman, Michael Leavitt, Michael Pro, Miscreation Toys, Mitch O’Connell, Nathan Hamill, Obscure, Olivia, Ragnar, Rsin Art, Scarecrowoven, Spankystokes, Steven Daily, Sylvia Ji, Tasha Zimich, The Pizz, Tim Clarke, Tomi, Tyler Coey, Victor Castillo, Zieromuko, and more!